Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Stefan Kohne

Rütenmoor-West 12 a
49733 Haren-Rütenbrock
Tel: 05934-94 84 04
Mobil:
0160-53 54 446

skohne@gmx.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzender
Gerd Schoemaker

Lindenallee 35a
49733 Haren/Ems
Tel: 05934-15 18
Mobil:
0160-20 24 444

gerhard.schoemaker1 @ewetel.net

2. stellv. Vorsitzende
Christina Rigterink

Grenzweg 22
48529 Nordhorn

Mobil:
0173-6228148

c.rigterink@web.de

Bezirks Jugendleitung
Ilka Janßen

Anne-Frank-Str. 8
48455 Bad Bentheim
Tel: 05924-18 55
Mobil:
0173-81 37 208

ilka.janssen@online.de

Geschäftsführung
Nicole Niehaus
Otto-Müller-Str. 11
48455 Bad Bentheim

Mobil:
01573-8228269

bvemslandreitsport@gmail.com

Kreisreiterverbände

KRV Aschendorf- Hümmling


1. Vorsitzender
Patrizia Bannach

Delegierte
Ruth Köster 

PSV Meppen



1. Vorsitzender
Frank Otto


Delegierte
Hans-Dieter Deters


KRV Grafschaft Bentheim

1. Vorsitzender
Gerwin Takman

Delegierter
Marc Pierzina 

KRV Lingen/Ems


1. Vorsitzender
Bernd Dust


Delegierter
Christoph Hüsken

Kreisjugendwarte

KRV Aschendorf-Hümmling

Christina Thyken
Josefstraße 51
26892 Dörpen

Mobil:
0152-53313211

christinatheyken@yahoo.de

Linda Roling
Neulande 11
49751 Spahnharrenstätte

Mobil:
0171-4289714

l.roling@gmx.de

KRV Grafschaft Bentheim
Kim Büscher



Mobil:
0152-08847339

kbuescher@gmx.de

KRV Lingen/Ems

Jasmin Egbers
Zur Streuobstwiese 8
48488 Emsbüren

Mobil:
0171-3816564

jasminheskamp@web.de

Jana-Katharina Doijen
Auf der Haare 2
49835 Wietmarschen

Mobil:
0171-3877703

jana@doijen.de

PSV Altkreis Meppen

Sabrina Löffler
Strootstr. 31
49809 Lingen

Mobil:
0160-92530730
loeffler.li@web.de


Tabea Hölscher
Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren

Mobil:
0157-89471634
tabea.hoelscher@freenet.de

Bezirksbeauftragte / Stützpunkttrainer / Spartenvertreter

Dressur

Meike Schmidt
Bahnhofstr. 20
48488 Emsbüren

Mobilnummer:
0172-86 83 485

Meike.schmidt0273@gmx.de


Islandpferdesport

Anne Klaas
An der Dille 1 
49809 Lingen/Ems

Mobilnummer:
0172-53 84 190

klaasiprv@gmail.com

Springen

Patrick Schmitz
Hauptstraße 22
26909 Neubörger

Mobilnummer:
0151-229 419 69




Rodeoreiten

Hans Hermann Büter Loruper Str. 1
26901 Rastorf
Tel: 05956-472
Mobilnummer:
0172-39 32 589

comethalebob@yahoo.de

Fahren

Heiner Niehoff
Am Nortel 8
26901 Lorup
Tel: 05954-91 85
Mobilnummer:
0171-77 28 282

h.niehoff@degener.de


Ü40-Reiten

Mechthild Hoormann Sousenborg 4
26904 Börger

Mobilnummer:
0174-44 13 572

mechthildhoormann
@freenet.de

Voltigieren

Agnes Först
Fuchsbau 23
49808 Lingen/Ems
Tel: 0591-65 793
Mobilnummer:
0160-40 86 500

afoerst@gmx.de


Westernreiten

Detlef Klaas Hahnenbergstr. 9
49716 Meppen
Tel: 05931-29 149
Mobilnummer:
0172-24 88 284

1klaas@gmx.de

Vielseitigkeit

Kirsten Nordbeck
Papestraße 12
49828 Neuenhaus
Tel: 05941-9881022
Mobilnummer:
0151-22 30 0621

kirsten@honekamp.de

Ponyspiele/Vierkampf

Franzi Varel
Mengerweg 6
49809 Lingen

Mobilnummer:
0175-4679815

franzis-ponyhof@web.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

n.n.




Bezirksjugendsprecher

Pia Roetmann
Am Koppelgraben 5
48527 Nordhorn
Mob: 0172-15 82 311
pia.r02@icloud.com

Clara Thierbach

Fleerbuschweg 4a
48527 Nordhorn
Mob: 01520-378 13 16
clara.thierbach02@gmail.com